Bushido Fitness Testimonial- Stacey

Posted: March 10, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Image

 

How did you feel prior to joining Bushido Fitness?

Unfit, Down in the dumps , Anxious..

What fears did you have when initially considering joining?

That I wasnt going to be as fit and as fast as the others. I was also worried that I was going to look silly . I was also conscious of my weight and how I would look to others.

What helped to allay those fears?

The fantastic support and friendliness at Bushido. Everyone spurs you on, We all have to start somewhere and they have all been where I was.

What eventually triggered you to take action?

It was either get fitter or get fatter. I was not going to do the latter.

During your time with us, how much weight have you lost and what other changes have you noticed?

17lbs in total but 2 dress sizes down so far

How have you found our diet and exercise programme?

I found it hard at first , But its like everything thats new, You just need to get used to the new routine. I love the diet now. I feel so much healthier for it. Training is never easy but its not supposed to be. Im faster and fitter now and I dont need as many toilet breaks for a breather

What would you say to others thinking of joining?

DO IT !!!..Best decision I have ever made and im not looking back :).

Finally, what do you think seperates Bushido Fitness from other classes/diets?

The fantastic support 24\7, Our trainers , Tips on what to eat, Photos , Weigh ins , Unique training each session. The list is endless..

Comments

Would love some feedback if you have time...

